• Home
  • CPLP Study Group


CPLP Study Group

  • August 25, 2018
  • 7:30 PM
  • Virtual Study Group

  

Have you heard?
The Next CPLP Study Group Begins Soon . . .

Join us for an information session on 8/28/18

The Rocky Mountain Chapter offers a virtual study group to help you when working towards earning the Certified Professional in Learning and Performance (CPLP) certification.

This study group is FREE to all chapter members and our next cohort begins on Sept. 4, 2018.

To learn more about the study group, the process, and the CPLP, register for and participate in our free information session on August 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET.  To register, go to CPLP Virtual Study Group and register for the Information Session.

Additional Information:

When:  The Fall Cohort is scheduled for Tuesdays, September 4-November 20, 2018

  • 4:30-6:30 PM Pacific
  • 5:30-7:30 PM Mountain
  • 6:30-8:30 PM Central
  • 7:30-9:30 PM Eastern

Where:   Virtually, using the Zoom conferencing tool

Cost:  Free to co-hosting chapter members; $50 for non-members

Who:  Open to any chapter's members, non-members, the general public, and International participants 

Why:  There are many benefits to earning your CPLP, which include:

  • Building your confidence
  • Establishing your credibility
  • Proving your value
  • Increasing your job satisfaction and promotion prospects

As member of this cohort you will have support, guidance and collaboration opportunities, helping you to achieve your goal!

Questions:  Contact Mary Jane Saras at cplp@cflatd.org or mjsaras@epix.net

Constantly striving to INFORM. INVOLVE. INSPIRE. all Workplace Learning and Performance professionals around the world.

Copyright 2016, Central Florida Chapter - ATD. All rights reserved.

P.O. Box 161525, Altamonte Springs, FL 32716

information@tdcentralflorida.org

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software